A List of Things I Want to Do but Were Never Done

It’s been ages since the last time I had motivation for anything. Funny enough, this list was meant to be done a bit earlier (maybe two months ago) but sadly I had no motivation to start it. I have so many what-ifs and could-have-beens in my head, but I don’t want them to just be thrown away in the dark. At least I could list these thoughts in my head so I could get them organized and I could just tick them out if they’re done. Also, there is a huge probability that this will be updated from time to time, so I’m just going to mention that this list was last edited on 30 June 2017. I do hope I get to have the energy and time to do all these things.

Tasks

1. Post regular blogs in WordPress (on another site for my job though :P)

2. Get hired for a job (currently on two full-time jobs JEEBUS FRIES)

3. Maintain said job in #2 for at least a month

4. Watch all the movies I have but haven’t watched

5. Watch all the anime I have but haven’t watched

6. Watch all the series I have but haven’t watched

7. Finish Chrono Trigger

8. Start on the Final Fantasy series

9. Finish at least until Final Fantasy 9, including Final Fantasy Tactics

10. Play all the Persona games

11. Replay Valkyrie Profile

12. Enroll in Ivy League courses

13. Get back to reading literary theories

14. Get back to reading literary works

15. Refresh on political, social, and economic thought

16. Read the books I haven’t read but hoarded back at home

17. Write fiction again

18. Write nonfiction again

19. Go back home

20. Hug my mom

21. Read Occult books

22. Organize those book lists I have

23. Relearn Nihongo (on indefinite hiatus)

24. Maintain said Nihongo

25. Learn other languages, probably French, Gaelic, or Korean

26. Quit smoking (currently two sticks a day)

27. Read those books from Top 100 Books lists

28. Read e-books

29. Listen to audiobooks

30. Read more webcomics and mangas (via Tapas)

31. Practice on makeup again

32. Video call with my mom (will be calling her again soon!)

33. Read all of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle’s works

34. Find and watch all of Matsumoto Jun’s shows and movies

35. Watch all main Resident Evil longplays (finished RE1, 2, 3, 4)

36. Send money back home

So there. And as a self-proclaimed to-do/ta-da list hoarder, I will be adding more to this list soon. I just do hope that I would be able to get things done sooner than expected. 🙂

Categories: Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

